Rain..Rain..Please come and stay!

Standard

I am so excited..I am obsessed with rainboots and just found an amazing deal on the cutest pair! They are from Henri Bendel and were orignally $98.00 and I found them on sale today for only $34.30…whattttt! so pumped. Only problem is I wear a 5 or 6…and the smallest size they had was a 7 but I could not pass up these up..so naturally I ordered them anyways in a 7! Nothing a thick pair of socks cant fix right? soooo here they are!

232052

 

One response »

  1. I love rain and much prefer a cloudier day. Anyways with the size 7 you can slouch around in them even better, pun intended. With thick cozy wool socks I’m sure you’ll find having the extra room comfy! I can imagine knee socks looking so cute with these…..!!!!!

Leave a Reply

